Sunday, 14 November 2010

50 Cent, Akon and Lenny Kravitz for Michael Jackson's first posthumous album

Epic Records and Jackson's estate have confirmed that 50 Cent, Akon and Lenny Kravitz are to feature on the new MJ album.

The album has been in the news for other reasons this week. There had been speculation that the vocals on some of the tracks was not Jackson's. Sony have sinced denied this claim saying that they had "complete confidence" that the vocals were genuine.

The album is due out on the 14th December; the tracklisting is below:

1. Hold My Hand (Duet with Akon)
2. Hollywood Tonight
3. Keep Your Head Up
4. (I Like) The Way You Love Me
5. Monster (Featuring 50 Cent)
6. Best Of Joy
7. Breaking News
8. (I Can't Make It) Another Day (Featuring Lenny Kravitz)
9. Behind The Mask
10. Much Too Soon