Friday, 12 November 2010

The Streets - "Computers and Blues" tracklisting announced

Due out on 7th February 2011, "Computers and Blues" is sadly set to be the last release under The Streets name. In other good news, the album will be toured in 2011 so at least we will be able to see them once more before they call it a day.

Here's the tracklisting:

"Outside Inside"
"Going Through Hell"
"Roof Of Your Car"
"Puzzled By People"
"Without A Blink"
"Blip On A Screen"
"Those That Don't Know"
"We Can Never Be Friends"
"Trying To Kill M.E."
"Trust Me"
"Lock The Locks"