Monday, 6 December 2010

Beady Eye - Album details

Beady Eye have announced details of their upcoming album. The album, "Different Gear, Still Speeding", will be released on 28th February on the band's own record label.

The album was made this past summer and was produced by Steve Lilywhite at RAK studios. The tracklisting is below:

'Four Letter Word'
'The Roller'
'Beatles And Stones'
Wind Up Dream'
'Bring The Light'
'For Anyone'
'Kill For A Dream'
'Standing On The Edge Of The Noise'
'Three Ring Circus'
'The Beat Goes On'
'The Morning Son'