Tuesday, 21 December 2010

Gorillaz - "The Fall" - Tracklisting

Damon Albarn has released the tracklisting for the upcoming free release from Gorillaz. The album, named "The Fall", is set to be released on Christmas Day as the final treat from the Gorillaz advent calendar.

The tracklisting is as follows:

'Phoner To Arizona'
'Revolving Doors'
'HillBilly Man'
'Little Pink Plastic Bags'
'The Joplin Spider'
'The Parish Of Space Dust'
'The Snake In Dallas'
'The Speak It Mountains'
'Aspen Forest'
'Bobby In Phoenix'
'California And The Slipping Of The Sun'
'Seattle Yodel'