Tuesday, 7 December 2010

The Human League - "Credo" tracklisting

Following the announcement last month that The Human League were to record a new album and go on tour, the tracklisting to their 10th studio album "Credo" has be released.

The album is set to be released in March 2011 and will consist of the following:

"Never let Me Go"
"Night People"
"Into The Night"
"Single Minded"
"Electric Shock"
"Get Together"
"Breaking The Chains"
"When The Stars Start To Shine"