Monday, 20 December 2010

James Blake - tracklisting announced

James Blake has announced the tracklisting for his upcoming self titled debut album. Blake found out last week that he was runner-up to Jessie J for the Brits Critics' Choice Award.

The album will consist of the following:

'Wilhelm's Scream'
'I Never Learnt To Share'
'Lindisfarne I'
'Lindisfarne II'
'Limit To Your Love'
'Give Me My Month'
'To Care (Like You)'
'Why Don’t You Call Me'
'I Mind'