Monday, 31 January 2011

"R.E.D Album" tracklisting

As we reported last week, Game recently had a meeting with Jimmy Iovine to discuss the future and possible release of "The R.E.D Album". It seem that following the release of the "Purp and Patron" mixtape, Game has created enough of a buzz to get the wheels in motion.

Rumours are circulating that this is the tracklisting:

1) Infra-R.E.D [Produced By. Cool&Dre]
2) Ricky Feat. kobe [Produced By. DJ Khalil]
3) Shine [Produced By. Dr.Dre]
4) R.E.D Nation Feat. Lil'Wayne, Bruno Mars [Produced By. Cool&Dre , Alex Da Kid]
5) A Prayer [Produced By. DJ Khalil]
6) Love Feat. Ciara [Produced By. Timbaland]
7) Left Coastin' Feat. Snoop Dogg [Produced By. Dr.Dre]
8) Lost Feat. Ne-Yo [Produced By. DJ Khalil , Dr.Dre]
9) R.E.D Gems [Produced By.1500&Nothin']
10) Born In Tha Trap [Produced By. DJ Premier]
11) Higher Feat. Big Boi [Produced By. Scott Storch , Che Vicious]
12) G-Funk Feat. Akon [Produced By. Scoop DeVille]
13) Home Feat. Ice Cube [Produced By. J.R]
14) R.E.D Chucks Feat. Drake [Produced By. Drumma Boy]
15) Compton Ways [Produced By. Dr.Dre]
16) The Story Feat. Nas [Produced By. DJ Premier]