Thursday, 3 March 2011

Eminem songs leak

9 previously unreleased songs have been leaked online. MTV have reported that the songs were leaked on and that they came "Straight From The Vault".

The tracks include collaborations with D12 and Obie Trice and are believed to be songs from the scrapped "Relapse 2"

The tracks that leaked were:

'The People's Champ (Intro)'
'Get Money'
'Emulate' Feat. Obie Trice
'Ballin' Uncontrollably'
'Going Crazy' Feat. D12
'Wee Wee'
'The Apple'
'It's Been Real (Outro)'