Monday, 14 March 2011

"Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2" out in May

The new Beastie Boy album has now got an official release date. The album will get a US release date of 2nd May 2011 with it hitting stores in the UK on the 3rd.

The Nas collaboration gets a place on the new LP with Santigold also featuring on "Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win".

The tracklisting is as follows:

'Tadlock's Glasses'
'B-Boys In The Cut'
'Make Some Noise'
'Nonstop Disco Powerpack'
'Too Many Rappers' (feat. Nas)'
'Say It'
'The Bill Harper Collection'
'Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win' feat. Santigold
'Long Burn The Fire'
'Funky Donkey'
'Lee Majors Come Again'
'Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament'
'Pop Your Balloon'
'Crazy Ass Shit'
'Here's a Little Something For Ya'